Skip to product information
1 of 2

Café del Mundo

CD "Merry Guitar Christmas"

CD "Merry Guitar Christmas"

Regular price €20,00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €20,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Christmas, this special time of year has a new soundtrack:
"Merry Guitar Christmas"
For everyone who is looking for inspiration in the annual standard sound system beyond silently falling precipitation in crystalline form, Jan Pascal and Alexander Kilian have composed their own Christmas cycle on this album.

The two string artists have created eleven brand new Café del Mundo compositions and an arrangement of the classic “Carol of the Bells”, originally a Ukrainian folk song
gained abundantly fruitful creationship. Music that sometimes looks like a hit, sometimes wonderfully touching, awakens the senses, gets you in the mood for the season and always exudes the pleasantly warm charm of cosiness.

We wish you a Merry Guitar Christmas!


  • 1 last day working
  • 2 familiar roads
  • 3 deck the house
  • 4 merry guitar Christmas
  • 5 tonnage of longing
  • 6 blessings
  • 7 gifts are all around
  • 8 holy night glitter
  • 9 mystical
  • 10 a new born year
  • 11 Shchedryk
  • 12 Capriccio furioso (bonus track)
View full details