Skip to product information
1 of 2

Café del Mundo

CD CAFÉ DEL MUNDO "Symphonic"

CD CAFÉ DEL MUNDO "Symphonic"

Regular price $23.00 USD
Regular price $25.00 USD Sale price $23.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

CAFÉ DEL MUNDO & ROYAL PHILHARMONIC ORCHESTRA

A symphony orchestra is the most multifaceted experience of human emotions in music. In the European tradition, this sound body represents a high development.
Every music reflects its time. She dances on the tightrope between a sense of identity and a sense of globalization. She balances sensitively, finely nuanced. Music is able to create peaceful community without words like no other medium.

All you need is LOVE!
At Café del Mundo, the love of the symphonic sound cosmos meets an unmistakable inner call to bring new music into the world. A concert for two flamenco guitars and a symphonic orchestra is the audible experience of a deeply inspiring encounter beyond the ordinary, an encounter between two extraordinary instrumentalists in dialogue with the orchestra.

In this music album, which was masterfully scored by Christian David Rheber, Orient and Occident, young and old, Europe and Africa, folklore and classical encounter each other. What emerges is a joyful, dancing rhythmic flow that takes the listener on a great journey that is completely expansive and yet leads precisely to oneself. And this is exactly where the mysterious, invisible power of music lies: it opens us up, makes us permeable to the great things far beyond our imagination.


Tracks:

  • 1 Dance Of Joy
  • 2 Spread Your Wings
  • 3 Arabian Nights
  • 4 Jueves
  • 5 Homenaje A Paco
  • 6 Beloved Europa
  • 7 Space Gitanos
  • 8 Easy
  • 9 Leon Dormido
  • 10 Für Ulysee
  • 11 El Murcielago
  • 12 You Are The Light

 

View full details

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 2

Café del Mundo

CD CAFÉ DEL MUNDO "Symphonic"

CD CAFÉ DEL MUNDO "Symphonic"

Normaler Preis $23.00 USD
Normaler Preis $25.00 USD Verkaufspreis $23.00 USD
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt.

CAFÉ DEL MUNDO & ROYAL PHILHARMONIC ORCHESTRA

Ein Sinfonieorchester ist die facettenreichste Erfahrung menschlicher Emotionen in Musik. In der europäischen Tradition stellt dieser Klangkörper eine Hochentwicklung dar.
In jeder Musik spiegelt sich ihre Zeit. Sie tänzelt auf dem Seil zwischen Identitätsgefühl und Globalisierung-Empfinden. Sie balanciert sensibel, fein nuanciert. Musik vermag dabei wie kein anderes Medium wortlos friedlich Gemeinschaft herzustellen.

All you need is LOVE!
Die Liebe zum sinfonischen Klangkosmos trifft bei Café del Mundo auf einen unverkennbaren inneren Ruf, neue Musik in die Welt zu bringen. Ein Konzert für zwei Flamenco-Gitarren und sinfonisches Orchester ist das Hörbar-werden einer tief inspirierenden Begegnung abseits des Gewöhnlichen, einer Begegnung zweier außergewöhnlicher Instrumentalisten im Dialog mit dem Orchester.

In diesem Musikalbum, das von Christian David Rheber meisterlich in Partituren gesetzt wurde, begegnen einander Orient und Okzident, jung und alt, Europa und Afrika, Folklore und Klassik. Was dabei entsteht ist ein Freude-tanzender rhythmischer Fluß, der Zuhörende mitnimmt auf eine große Reise, die gänzlich weit werden lässt und doch zielgenau zu sich führt. Und genau darin liegt die geheimnisvolle, unsichtbare Kraft der Musik: Sie öffnet uns, macht uns durchlässig für das Große weit über unserer Vorstellungskraft.


Trackliste:

  • 1 Dance Of Joy
  • 2 Spread Your Wings
  • 3 Arabian Nights
  • 4 Jueves
  • 5 Homenaje A Paco
  • 6 Beloved Europa
  • 7 Space Gitanos
  • 8 Easy
  • 9 Leon Dormido
  • 10 Für Ulysee
  • 11 El Murcielago
  • 12 You Are The Light

    -> HÖRPROBE
Vollständige Details anzeigen